Access Keys:

St.Patrick's High School Keady

Year 8 Form Captains

1st Oct 2018

Fourteen pupils from the new Year 8 intake have been elected as Form Captains for their first term in school. This is a great responsibility and achievement for the pupils, well done to all. Pictured with their Head of Year, Mrs A O’Connor (right) are: Sean and Grace (806), Sarah (8/14), Ellie Mae and Callum (836), Josie and Sean–óg (842), Molly and Darragh (860), Clare and Ryan (861) and Ben and Roise (870).  Missing from the photo is Lee (8/14).