Access Keys:

St.Patrick's High School Keady

Diocesan Faith Awards

9th Apr 2019

On Thursday, 28th March 2019 hundreds of people gathered in St. Patrick’s Cathedral Armagh for the annual Diocesan Faith Award Ceremony. This event, celebrated by Archbishop Eamon Martin, took place to rejoice in the gifts and talents over 350 young people who were there to receive awards for volunteering in their respective parishes, communities and schools. Young people from all over the Archdiocese received awards, namely the Muiredach Cross Award and the Pope John Paul II Award.


Pupils from St. Patrick’s High School that received their awards are:

Pope John Paul II

Caolan McCusker

John Joe Nugent

Eamonn Mone

Jane Gray

Paul Fletcher

Aisling O’Hare

Muiredach Cross Award

Blathnaid Campbell

Kym Hanratty